Redazione

La Redazione di ForzaFiorentina.com è composta da:

Giulio Giorgetti – Direzione e Coordinamento Progetto ([email protected])

Gianluca Bartolini – Autore (gianluca.bartolini[at]forzafiorentina.com)

Pierluigi Fabbri – Autore (pierluigi.fabbri[at]forzafiorentina.com)

Marco Conti – Autore (marco.conti[at]forzafiorentina.com)

Sara De Angelis – Autrice (sara.deangelis[at]forzafiorentina.com)

Luca Vanni – Autore (gianluca.vanni[at]forzafiorentina.com)

Pierluigi Serra – Autore (pierluigi.serra[at]forzafiorentina.com)

Patrizio Donati – Autore (patrizio.donati[at]forzafiorentina.com)

Michele Lombardi – Autore (michele.lombardi[at]forzafiorentina.com)

Rispondi